Latest News

Monday 12th December 7.30 pm       AN EVENING OF MUSIC with the SALTASH AUGMENTED CHOIR

Sunday 18th December 6 pm        SERVICE OF CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT

Sunday 24th December 3 pm INTERACTIVE NATIVITY "The WELL - GOOD News of Christmas"

Saturday 24th December 11.30 pm CHRISTMAS EVE HOLY COMMUNION

Sunday 25th December 10 am CHRISTMAS DAY ALL - AGE FAMILY SERVICE

Saturday 31st December 5.30 pm     NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY followed by a BRIEF WATCHNIGHT SERVICE

Sunday 1st January 10.30 am     MORNING WORSHIP for NEW YEAR'S DAY

Welcome

As you browse the site we hope that you'll get excited about the impact that the Christian faith can have on the 21st Century. In the Saltash Methodist Circuit we believe that though Jesus lived 2000 years ago what he taught and what he lived are still relevant to our age and that is what's behind what we do in our Christian community.

Do enjoy your time here.

And if you would like us to pray for you, just let us know by e-mail

Email:

Saltash Methodist Circuit

Saltash Wesley Methodist Church

Tel/Fax 01752 845177

Registered Charities Wesley No. 1127542

 

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 10, 2016 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Wesley Charity Coffee Morning
Sun Dec 11, 2016 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Morning Service
Sun Dec 11, 2016 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Cafe Church
Mon Dec 12, 2016 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Table Tennis
Tue Dec 13, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Tuesday Circle
Wed Dec 14, 2016 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Prayer Breakfast